SPA CHAMPETRE LA BELLE BLANCHE

Thermal experience and packages

 

Massotherapy | our massages

We offer you a wide range of massages adapted to your needs.

1
1

CALL US FOR INFORMATION (514) 608-0112

Spa Champetre la belle blanche

A SPA CHAMPÊTRE IN RURAL ENVIRONMENT! WHERE THE RELAXING WORDS RIME WITH PURE AIR!

We took up the challenge and realized our dream. A warm space to enjoy the benefits of thermotherapy in a rural environment and vibrant in the colors of nature. Based on the alternation of hot and cold, followed by a period of rest and relaxation, the thermal experience has many benefits.

Country decor

Our complex

This relaxing resort built on a vast family lot that vibrates by its age and history, this land that has seen many family members see the light of day for decades, has been carefully maintained by the owners who have managed to keep some vestiges that gives the soul and the tone to the country decor of the most inviting.

Unique experience

Even more memorable experience

Make your experience even more memorable thanks to the full range of facial, hands, feet and body treatments or a massage provided by a massage therapist from the Quebec Federation of Massage Therapy.
Welcome and good relaxation!

Thermal experience and packages

and packages

Massages

and packages

Aesthetics and facials

and facials

Schedule and info

and info

SPA CHAMPETRE LA BELLE BLANCHE

Expérience thermale et forfaits

 
 
 

Massothérapie | nos massages

Nous vous offrons un large éventail de massage adaptés à vos besoins.

1
1

Appelez-nous pour de l’information (514) 608-0112

Spa Champetre la belle blanche

Un Spa Champêtre en milieu rural!
Là ou le mots détente rime avec air pure!

Nous avons relevé le défi et réaliser notre rêve. Un espace chaleureux pour apprécier les bienfaits de la thermothérapie dans un environnement champêtre et vibrant au seins des couleurs de la nature. Basé sur l’alternance du chaud et du froid, suivis de période de repos et de relaxation, l’expérience thermale comporte de nombreux bienfaits.

Décor champêtre

Notre complexe

Ce complexe de détente construit sur un vaste terrain familial qui vibre de par son age et son histoire, cette terre qui a vu nombre de membres de la famille voir le jour depuis des décennies, a été entretenu avec soin par les propriétaires qui ont réussis à conserver certains vestiges qui donne l’âme et le ton au décor champêtre des plus invitants.

Expérience unique

Expérience encore plus mémorable

Rendez votre expérience encore plus mémorable grâce à la gamme complete de soins esthétiques du visage, des mains, des pieds ou du corps ou un massage prodigué par un massothérapeute agréé de la Fédération québécoise de la massothérapie.
Bienvenue et Bonne détente!

Expérience thermale

et forfaits

Massages

et forfaits

Esthétiques

et soins du visage

Horaires

et infos